help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Thursday
23
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
23
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come join us for some Iberian delights
Friday
24
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Fri, May 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Saturday
25
Sat, May 25, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
KYC‘s latest One Design Keelboat and Handicap Keelboat Regatta. This is a VARC event.
Saturday
25
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Sat, May 25, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Saturday
25
Sat, May 25, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
KYC‘s latest new keelboat Regatta. The event consists of a day of racing with two courses: One Design and Handicap, followed by a social at the KYC clubhouse. Go to: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=650615
Thursday
30
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
30
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Comfort Italian brought to you by a local caterer

June, 2024

Thursday
6
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
6
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Our Staff Captain, Chef Charles, will be transporting us down south with some delicious shrimp & grits
Sunday
9
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Open to all Starts at noon See: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=653612
Wednesday
12
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
13
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
13
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us for another delicious Staff Captain, Charles, special
Thursday
20
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
20
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Authentic Indian cuisine brought to you by a local caterer
Thursday
27
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
27
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us for some fish tacos and ocean views
Sunday
30
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
see details: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=653612

July, 2024

Thursday
4
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
4
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Comfort foods on the grill for this summer night
Saturday
6
Kitsilano Yacht Club 2401 Point Grey Road Vancouver, BC V6K1A1
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Go To: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=126080
Saturday
6
Sunday
7
Kitsilano Yacht Club 2401 Point Grey Road Vancouver, BC V6K1A1
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Go To: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=126080
Wednesday
10
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
11
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
13
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
18
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
20
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 10:30 AM
Thursday
25
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Sunday
28
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM

August, 2024

Thursday
1
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
8
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
15
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
17
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Thursday
22
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
29
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
31
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
For details go to: https://s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/125850/documents/2024_KYC_Labour_Day_ODR_NOR_188710295.pdf?AWSAccessKeyId=AKIA6MYUE6DNNNCCDT4J&Expires=1709508391&response-content-disposition=inline%3B%20filename%3D2024_KYC_Labour_Day_ODR_NOR.pdf&Signature=NusV4md73zHHcNz7iZe4OekwSuo%3D

September, 2024

Thursday
5
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
12
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
19
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
26
Kitsilano Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Sunday
29
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
race around the Bell Buoy – anything goes. A skippers’ meeting shall take place at KYC at 11:00. Noon start
Sunday
29
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 12:00 PM

November, 2024

Saturday
2
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
See details: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=126081
Sunday
3
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
See details: https://www.kitsilanoyachtclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=125850&module_id=126081